Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Monday 1st August 202209:30Heanton - Prayer Time
Saturday 6th August 202209:30Heanton Churchyard Clearup
Earlier this week due to a wedding.
13:00Heanton - Wedding
Sunday 7th August 202209:30West Down - Morning Worship
10:30Marwood - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
13:30Heanton - Wedding
Monday 8th August 202209:30Heanton - Prayer Time
Sunday 14th August 202209:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
09:30Marwood - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
Monday 15th August 202209:30Heanton - Prayer Time
Tuesday 16th August 202212:00Marwood Arts & Crafts Exhibition
To be held in Marwood church each day until Monday August 29th. Childrens activities
Thursday 18th August 202212:00Heanton - Wedding
Sunday 21st August 202209:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Family Communion
16:00Marwood - MCC United Service
Monday 22nd August 202209:30Heanton - Prayer Time
Sunday 28th August 202209:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
18:00Marwood - Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 29th August 202209:30Heanton - Prayer Time
<< July