Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Thursday 2nd June 202221:00Heanton - Jubilee Beacon Lighting
This will in the Rectory garden. Lighting of Beacon at 9:45pm. Refreshments served in church from 9:00pm. Entertainment in the grounds of the Nursing Home.
Friday 3rd June 202210:30West Down - Flower Festival
THEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
16:00Marwood - Jubilee Celebration
Bring and Share Picnic, Pop-up Pub, Music
Saturday 4th June 202210:00Heanton Churchyard Clearup
10:30West Down - Flower Festival
THEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
Sunday 5th June 202209:30West Down - Holy Communion
10:30Marwood - Family Holy Communion
10:30West Down - Flower Festival
THEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
Monday 6th June 202209:30NO Prayer Time this week
14:30Informal chat gathering @ Christine & Stan's
Thursday 9th June 202212:30Ladies Lunch at Heanton Court
Names to Moira please.
14:30Informal chat gathering @ Kate & Colin's
Saturday 11th June 202211:00Informal chat gathering @ Wendy & David's
Sunday 12th June 202209:30Marwood - Holy Communion
09:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
Monday 13th June 202209:30Heanton Prayer Time
Tuesday 14th June 202211:00Informal chat gathering @ Wendy & David's
Thursday 16th June 202214:30Glorious Years Flower Demonstration
£10 a head to include a cream tea. Entrance by ticket only. Contact moira, Jane, or Pam
Sunday 19th June 202209:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Family Communion with Baptism
18:00Marwood - Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 20th June 202209:30Heanton Prayer Time
Wednesday 22nd June 202214:30Informal chat gathering @ Kate & Colin's
Sunday 26th June 202209:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
With a presentation from Paul and Lynda of Turkswork
15:00Marwood - United Service at Methodist Church
Service is followed by a Cream Tea
Monday 27th June 202209:30Heanton Prayer Time
<< May