Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202109:30Heanton - Prayer Time
A time of prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 2nd November 202112:00Wrafton Lunch Club
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:00Heanton Church open for private prayer
Heanton Church will open for private prayer.
15:00Heanton PCC meeting
Thursday 4th November 202110:00Marwood Church open for private prayer
Saturday 6th November 202110:00Heanton Churchyard Clearup
Please bring own tools. We have resumed the monthly clear up. Sadly no refreshments will be provided.
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Marwood - Morning Family Worship
11:00Marwood church open for private prayer
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
Monday 8th November 202109:30Heanton - Prayer Time
A time of prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 9th November 202112:00Wrafton Lunch Club
Wednesday 10th November 202110:00Heanton Church open for private prayer
Heanton Church will open for private prayer.
Thursday 11th November 202110:00Marwood Church open for private prayer
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Marwood - Remembrance Service
10:30West Down - Remembrance Service
10:45Heanton - Remembrance Service
11:00Marwood church open for private prayer
Monday 15th November 202109:30Heanton - Prayer Time
A time of prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 16th November 202112:00Wrafton Lunch Club
Sunday 21st November 202109:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
11:00Marwood church open for private prayer
11:00Heanton - Family Communion
Monday 22nd November 202109:30Heanton - Prayer Time
A time of prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 23rd November 202112:00Wrafton Lunch Club
Sunday 28th November 202109:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Marwood church open for private prayer
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
16:00Marwood - Christingle Service
Monday 29th November 202109:30Heanton - Prayer Time
A time of prayer and reflection.
Tuesday 30th November 202112:00Wrafton Lunch Club
<< October