Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heanton Parish Church
June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022 21:00Heanton - Jubilee Beacon LightingThis will in the Rectory garden. Lighting of Beacon at 9:45pm. Refreshments served in church from 9:00pm. Entertainment in the grounds of the Nursing Home.
Friday 3rd June 2022 10:30West Down - Flower FestivalTHEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
16:00Marwood - Jubilee CelebrationBring and Share Picnic, Pop-up Pub, Music
Saturday 4th June 2022 10:00Heanton Churchyard Clearup
10:30West Down - Flower FestivalTHEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
Sunday 5th June 2022 09:30West Down - Holy Communion
10:30Marwood - Family Holy Communion
10:30West Down - Flower FestivalTHEME – “MAJESTY” Tea and Coffee – Home made cakes and biscuits.
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
Monday 6th June 2022 09:30NO Prayer Time this week
14:30Informal chat gathering @ Christine & Stan's
Thursday 9th June 2022 12:30Ladies Lunch at Heanton CourtNames to Moira please.
14:30Informal chat gathering @ Kate & Colin's
Saturday 11th June 2022 11:00Informal chat gathering @ Wendy & David's
Sunday 12th June 2022 09:30Marwood - Holy Communion
09:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
Monday 13th June 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer Time
Tuesday 14th June 2022 11:00Informal chat gathering @ Wendy & David's
Thursday 16th June 2022 14:30Glorious Years Flower Demonstration£10 a head to include a cream tea. Entrance by ticket only. Contact moira, Jane, or Pam
Sunday 19th June 2022 09:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Family Communion with Baptism
18:00Marwood - Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 20th June 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer Time
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 14:30Informal chat gathering @ Kate & Colin's
Sunday 26th June 2022 09:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning WorshipWith a presentation from Paul and Lynda of Turkswork
15:00Marwood - United Service at Methodist ChurchService is followed by a Cream Tea
Monday 27th June 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer Time