Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heanton Parish Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30Marwood - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:30Marwood - Holy Communion
09:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
Monday 10th January 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer TimeA time of prayer and reflection.
Wednesday 12th January 2022 15:00Heanton PCC meeting - Postponed
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:30West Down - Family Morning Worship
11:00Heanton - Holy Communion
Monday 17th January 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer TimeA time of prayer and reflection.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:30West Down - Holy Communion
11:00Heanton - Morning Worship
16:00Marwood - Evening Prayer (BCP)
Monday 24th January 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer TimeA time of prayer and reflection.
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30West Down - United Benefice Service.There are no services in the other churches in the Benefice today.
Monday 31st January 2022 09:30Heanton Prayer TimeA time of prayer and reflection.