Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Taw Mission Community
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00Heanton Churchyard ClearupPlease bring own tools. Tea / Coffee sometimes provided.
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30West Down Morning Praise
10:30Marwood All Age Worship
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 4th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 5th February 2019 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Thursday 7th February 2019 12:00Ladies LunchSt John's Garden Centre - Ashford. Please ring Moira first to book a place.
Saturday 9th February 2019 09:30Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
10:00Marwood Churchyard Tidy up
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
Monday 11th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 12th February 2019 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Thursday 14th February 2019 15:00Heanton PCC at the Hewett Room
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood United service at Methodist church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 18th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 19th February 2019 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:00West Down PantomimeCinderella Opening Night. See 'Comming Events' for details
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
16:00Marwood Evensong
Monday 25th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 26th February 2019 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine