Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Taw Mission Community
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00Heanton Churchyard ClearupPlease bring own tools. Tea / Coffee usually provided.
14:00Marwood Church Christmas FairAdmission 50p. Many stalls plus a visit from Father Christmas
Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer, Croyde
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
11:00Crib on the Green, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Christingle Service
Tuesday 4th December 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall.
Booking Essential
Wednesday 5th December 2018 12:00Ladies Lunch at The Williams ArmsPlease book a place with Moira
Thursday 6th December 2018 16:00Evening PrayerAt Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Saturday 8th December 2018 09:30Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion, Croyde
09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
Tuesday 11th December 2018 12:00Tuesday Lunches Christmas MealCost £12 to include fruit juice, roast turkey with all trimmings and choice of pudding, wine, tea/coffee, mints and cracker. Please book and pay by Dec 6th to Christine
Wednesday 12th December 2018 15:00Wednesday FellowshipAt The Old Rectory - Marwood - Please confirm details with Wendy or Margaret
Thursday 13th December 2018 16:30Evening PrayerAt Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion, Croyde
09:30West Down All Age Worship
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Carols by Candlelight
17:30Chrisitngle, Georgeham
18:30Heanton Carols by Candlelight
Thursday 20th December 2018 16:00Evening PrayerAt Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Sunday 23rd December 2018 00:00West Down - No Service Today
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
11:00Parish Communion, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Evensong
18:30Lessons & Carols, Georgeham
Monday 24th December 2018 17:00West Down Family Carol Service
22:30Marwood Midnight Communion
23:30Heanton Midnight Communion
23:30'Midnight Communion', Georgeham
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
09:00Holy Communion, Croyde
10:00Heanton Service of Worship
10:00West Down Family Communion
10:00Marwood Family Communion
11:00Family Christmas service, Georgeham
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30United Communion Service at West DownUnited service with Baptism
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve