Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201810:00Heanton Churchyard Clearup
Please bring own tools. Tea / Coffee usually provided.
14:00Marwood Church Christmas Fair
Admission 50p. Many stalls plus a visit from Father Christmas
Sunday 2nd December 201809:00Morning Prayer, Croyde
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
11:00Crib on the Green, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Christingle Service
Tuesday 4th December 201812:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall.
Booking Essential
Wednesday 5th December 201812:00Ladies Lunch at The Williams Arms
Please book a place with Moira
Thursday 6th December 201816:00Evening Prayer
At Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Saturday 8th December 201809:30Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th December 201809:00Holy Communion, Croyde
09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
Tuesday 11th December 201812:00Tuesday Lunches Christmas Meal
Cost £12 to include fruit juice, roast turkey with all trimmings and choice of pudding, wine, tea/coffee, mints and cracker. Please book and pay by Dec 6th to Christine
Wednesday 12th December 201815:00Wednesday Fellowship
At The Old Rectory - Marwood - Please confirm details with Wendy or Margaret
Thursday 13th December 201816:30Evening Prayer
At Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Sunday 16th December 201809:00Holy Communion, Croyde
09:30West Down All Age Worship
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Carols by Candlelight
17:30Chrisitngle, Georgeham
18:30Heanton Carols by Candlelight
Thursday 20th December 201816:00Evening Prayer
At Heanton Church through Advent set aside time to reflect on and prepare for Christmas - Quiet and contemplative.
Sunday 23rd December 201800:00West Down - No Service Today
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
11:00Parish Communion, Georgeham
16:00Marwood Evensong
18:30Lessons & Carols, Georgeham
Monday 24th December 201817:00West Down Family Carol Service
22:30Marwood Midnight Communion
23:30Heanton Midnight Communion
23:30'Midnight Communion', Georgeham
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
09:00Holy Communion, Croyde
10:00Heanton Service of Worship
10:00West Down Family Communion
10:00Marwood Family Communion
11:00Family Christmas service, Georgeham
Sunday 30th December 201810:30United Communion Service at West Down
United service with Baptism
11:00Morning Worship, Georgeham
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018